Partners

HOME INSPECTIONS - Peak Inspections

Website:
Phone:
208.290.2472
Contact:
Chris Munro
Email:
chris@peakinspections.net

Chris is licensed and certified home inspector in Idaho and Washington.


HOME INSPECTIONS - Vargas Inspections

Website:
Phone:
208.772.3145
Contact:
Vince Vargas
Email:
vince@vargasinspections.com

HOME STAGING - CDA Staging Services

Website:
Phone:
208.771.0661
Contact:
Betsy Shellman
Email:
cdahomestagingsvcs@yahoo.com

CDA Staging Services

I have seen Betsy's work and she is AMAZING!


INTERIOR DESIGN - Von Nash

Website:
Phone:
208.660.0553
Contact:
Von nash
Email:
vonnashl@gmail.com

MORTGAGE - Panhandle Bank

Phone:
208.660.4523
Contact:
Angela Erickson
Email:
angela.erickson@panhandlebank.com

Angela is the VP Commercial Loan Officer and can help with commercial and small business and land loan options.


MORTGAGE - Platinum Home Mortgage

Website:
Phone:
208.819.8205
Contact:
Steve Carlsen
Email:
scarlsen@sphmc.com

Steve is the Branch Manager and is the guy to go to for complex financing needs.  He can walk you through the construction loan process or any of the special loan programs being offered.  He always has his finger on the pulse of the industry is can guide you through the process with the lease stress.


MORTGAGE - Platinum Home Mortgage

Website:
Phone:
208.818.5327
Contact:
Jennifer Ward
Email:
jward@ephmc.com

Jennifer is amazing to work with and especially great with first time home buyers.


MORTGAGE - Washington Trust Bank

Website:
Phone:
208.819.3995
Contact:
Katie Marcus
Email:
kmarcus@watrust.com

Katie is the senior loan officer in the CDA home loan center and is wonderful to work with.  She has been in the mortgage business for 15 + years and offers a wealth of information and can guide you through the loan process with ease.


North Idaho Property Solutions

Website:
Phone:
877.223.0345
Contact:
Laura Whitby
Email:
bayviewpropertysolutions@yahoo.com

Vacation Rentals and Property Management in Bayview, Idaho


www.FlyBuySell.com

Website:
Phone:
310.991.3771
Contact:
Laura Whitby
Email:
flybuysell@gmail.com